Skip directly to content

The Blog

  • Nov 25, 2011

    Hey all! Hope your Black Friday is going well. Wanted to let you know we have a sale that includes the following!

    -Receive $5.00 off your order when you add any merch item to your order over $20
    -Free SNC Greeting Card with your order over $10
    -Front Row Pullover Hoodie $35.00 (orig $45)

    These are probably not going to last too long so shop while you still can!

    Happy Thanksgiving to all (again!).

  • We're thankful for so many things--great friends, family, and, of course, our fans. We can't wait to share Thanksgiving Day with you in a very special way: from a float in the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade!

    Be sure to tune-in or set your DVRs to NBC tomorrow to see us perform as a part of the 85th Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade. We'll be on the telecast sometime between 11:30am and 12:00pm ET.

    Look for us on the "Christmas in Central Park" float. Can you guess what Christmas tune we'll be singing?

    Enjoy some turkey, cranberry sauce, pumpkin pie, and some musical entertainment from us!

  • Hello CHASERS!

    The Holiday season is fast approaching and, sadly, that means we’re in the home stretch of our Fall 2011 Tour. But don’t worry—just as our Fall 2011 Tour is coming to a close, we’re excited to announce more dates for our Spring 2012 Tour!

    A few months ago, we were excited to announce our Spring 2012 Tour. Today, we’re announcing 16 additional dates for Spring 2012. A full list of new dates are available below. Tickets are available exclusively to CHASERS starting TODAY!

    Fan club pre-sales are available through Artist Arena. Please follow the log-in information below get your

  • Billboard magazine is hosting the exclusive premiere of SNC's 'Six Pack Vol. II' right now! The Six Pack has some amazing tunes on it, and Billboard has some great things to say:

    "From "Buddy Holly" to "Billie Jean" mashed-up with Bell Biv DeVoe's "Poison," the EP features six reimaginations of Madonna, Marvin Gaye,Michael Jackson, Weezer and more. In true a cappella tradition, each song boasts impressive beats and layered arrangements crafted with only pure vocal power."

    You can take a listen on Billboard's site right now!

  • Dear Friends, and Fans of Straight No Chaser,

    Thanks to all of you for your wonderful support of not only SNC, but also those who work behind the scenes everyday to bring our show to your cities all over the world!

    Part of running a tour involves rules and standards that are applied in every venue. One of those involves our camera and photo policy. As you may know, we are very liberal with our policy that allows for photography and video taping; provided that each person uses good judgment in both the taking of photos/video and the scope of the equipment used.

    Our daily security